Section Officers

Section Officers

President (2018) - Stephanie A. Theriault, PG president@aipgmn.org

President-Elect (2018)  - Sara Nelson president-elect@aipgmn.org

Vice President (2018) - Lauren Larkin vp@aipgmn.org

Secretary-Treasurer (2017-2018) - Adam Krieger sect-treasurer@aipgmn.org

Past President/Outreach (2018) - Marcella Hartman, PG past-president@aipgmn.org

 

 

Section Directors

Director - Paula Berger, PG directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director Nomination in progress directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director - Nathan Gruman, PG, CPG directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director - Curtis Hudak, PG, CPG directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director - Ryan Schaefer directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director Nomination in progress directors@aipgmn.org

 

 

Section Leadership

Webmaster - Matt Hegland webmaster@aipgmn.org

Assistant Webmaster - Shanna Schmitt, PG, CPG webmaster@aipgmm.org

Editor - Mike Hultgren, PG, CPG editor@aipgmn.org

Education Committee Chair - Ryan Mathieu education@aipgmn.org

Field Trips/Grants Committee Chair - Bruce Johnson, PG, CPG trips-grants@aipgmn.org

Fundraising Committee Chair - Curtis Hudak, PG, CPG fundraising@aipgmn.org

Legislative Committee Chair - Bruce Johnson, PG, CPG legislative@aipgmn.org

Membership Committee Chair - Damon Powers, PG, CPG membership@aipgmn.org

Screening Committee Chair - Damon Powers, PG, CPG screening@aipgmn.org

Sponsorship Committee Chair - Paula Berger, PG sponsorship@aipgmn.org

  

 

Position Duties Summaries: