Section Officers

Section Officers

President (2019)- Sara Nelson president@aipgmn.org

President-Elect (2019) - Ryan Q. Mathieu president-elect@aipgmn.org

Vice President (2019) - Jason A. Gelling vp@aipgmn.org

Secretary (2019-2020) - Christina Morrison, PG secretary@aipgmn.org

Treasurer (2019-2020) - Jeffrey Neisse, CPG treasurer@aipgmn.org

Past President/Outreach (2019) - Stepahie A. Theriault, PG past-president@aipgmn.org

 

 

Section Directors

Director (2019-2020) - OPEN directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director (2018-2019) - Jake Dalbec, PG directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director (2019-2020) - OPEN directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director (2017-2019) - Curtis Hudak, PG, CPG directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director (2019-2020) - OPEN directors@aipgmn.org
 
Director (2019) - Stephanie A. Theriault, PG directors@aipgmn.org

 

 

Section Leadership

Webmaster - Shanna Schmitt, PG, CPG & Jake Dalbec, PG webmaster@aipgmn.org

Editors - Carissa Prekker; Shanna Schmitt, PG, CPG; and Tom Clark, CPG editor@aipgmn.org

Education Committee Chair - Ryan Mathieu education@aipgmn.org

Field Trips/Grants Committees Chair - Bruce Johnson, PG, CPG trips-grants@aipgmn.org

Fundraising Committee Chair - Curtis Hudak, PG, CPG fundraising@aipgmn.org

Legislative Committee Chair - Bruce Johnson, PG, CPG legislative@aipgmn.org

Membership Committee Chair - Kelsi Ustipak, GIT membership@aipgmn.org

Screening Committee Chair - Kathryn Kleiter, PG, CPG screening@aipgmn.org

Sponsorship Committee Chair - Paula Berger, PG sponsorship@aipgmn.org

Student Support Committee Chair - Shanna Schmitt, PG, CPG studentsupport@aipgmn.org

  

 

Position Duties Summaries: